Meet Our Team

Chuck Bowman

CEO/Co-Owner

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

chuck@monarchtitle.com
Pam Bowman - Monarch Title Company

Pam Bowman

Co-Owner/Director of Marketing

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

pam@monarchtitle.com

Christy Lyon

President

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

christy@monarchtitle.com
  • Work: 573-441-0725
  • Fax: 573-441-0705

Thom Howard

Accounting Manager

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

thom@monarchtitle.com

Jon Dalton

Executive Vice President/TItle Production Manager

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

jon@monarchtitle.com

Renee Williams

Senior Final Policy Coordinator

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

renee@monarchtitle.com

Lisa Pryor

Escrow Closer

1234 N. Remington Dr.
Centralia, MO 65240

lisa@monarchtitle.com
  • Work: 573-982-1999
  • Fax: 573-441-0705

Jake Bowman

Title Abstractor

305 E. McCarty, Suite 300
Jefferson City, MO 65101

jake@monarchtitle.com

Brittany Rulon

Branch Manager, Marceline

100 S. Main Street USA
Marceline, MO 64658

brittany@monarchtitle.com

Rex Hicks

Title Abstractor

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

rex@monarchtitle.com
Crystal Brazeau - Escrow Closer - Monarch Title Company

Crystal Hurley

Escrow Closer

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

crystal@monarchtitle.com

Stephanie Barton

Branch Manager, Centralia & Boonville

1234 N Remington Drive
Centralia, MO 65240

515 E. Morgan St.
Boonville, MO 65233

stephanie@monarchtitle.com

Les Borgmeyer

Branch Manager

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

les@monarchtitle.com

Julie Hull

Escrow Assistant

515 E. Morgan St.
Boonville, MO 65233

julie@monarchtitle.com

Shawn Glover

Escrow Closer

305 E. McCarty, Suite 300
Jefferson City, MO 65101

shawn@monarchtitle.com

Melissa McDaniel

Escrow Assistant

305 E. McCarty, Suite 300
Jefferson City, MO 65101

melissa@monarchtitle.com

Lauren Schnitzler

Escrow Closer

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

lauren@monarchtitle.com

Supporting Missouri Communities


Monarch Title Company is proud to support many Missouri communities through our dedication to philanthropic initiatives. Our staff is involved in their own communities through serving as board members, providing physical and monetary donations, and volunteering their time. It’s important to our company that we help the communities we live and work in thrive.

Monarch Title Company proudly serves the following charities, boards, and associations in Missouri: