Meet Our Team

Chuck Bowman - Monarch Title Company

Chuck Bowman

CEO/President

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

chuck@monarchtitle.com

Pam Bowman

Co-Owner

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

pbowman1121@gmail.com

Maureen Sieve

MTC Board Chair

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

maureen@monarchtitle.com

Jon Dalton

Executive Vice President

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

jon@monarchtitle.com

Thom Howard

Accounting Manager

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

thom@monarchtitle.com

Tricia Bartolacci

Title Production Manager

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

tricia@monarchtitle.com
Sarah Eagon

Sarah Eagon

Vice President

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

sarah@monarchtitle.com
Wes Moxley - Boonville - Monarch Title Company

Wes Moxley

Branch Manager, Boonville

515 E. Morgan St.
Boonville, MO 65233

wes@monarchtitle.com

Renee Williams

Final Policy Coordinator

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

renee@monarchtitle.com

Lisa Pryor

Escrow Closer

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

lisa@monarchtitle.com

Jake Bowman

Escrow Closer

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

jake@monarchtitle.com

Brittany Rulon

Branch Manager, Marceline

100 S. Main Street USA
Marceline, MO 64658

brittany@monarchtitle.com

Christy Lyon

Branch Manager, Jefferson City

305 E. McCarty, Suite 300
Jefferson City, MO 65101

christy@monarchtitle.com

Rex Hicks

Title Abstractor

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

rex@monarchtitle.com

Marquitta McElfish

Processor

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

marquitta@monarchtitle.com
Australia Cunningham - Closing Assistant - Monarch Title Company, Inc.

Australia Cunningham

Closing Assistant

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

australia@monarchtitle.com
Kiersten Morefield - Receptionist - Monarch Title Company

Kiersten Morefield

Receptionist

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

kiersten@monarchtitle.com 
Crystal Brazeau - Escrow Closer - Monarch Title Company

Crystal Hurley

Escrow Closer

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

crystal@monarchtitle.com

Stephanie Barton

Escrow Closer

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

stephanie@monarchtitle.com

Krysten Sullivan

Escrow Closer

305 E. McCarty, Suite 300
Jefferson City, MO 65101

krysten@monarchtitle.com

Supporting Missouri Communities


Monarch Title Company is proud to support many Missouri communities  through our dedication to philanthropic initiatives. Our staff is involved in their own communities through serving as board members, providing physical and monetary donations, and volunteering their time. It’s important to our company that we help the communities we live and work in thrive.

Monarch Title Company proudly serves the following charities, boards, and associations in Missouri:

  • American Land Title Association
  • Boys and Girls Club
  • Chamber Leadership Columbia Program
  • Columbia Board of Realtors
  • Columbia Police Department, Boone County Sheriff Department, Missouri University Police Department, CrimeStoppers
  • First Chance for Children
  • The Food Bank for Central and Northeast Missouri
  • Job Point
  • Linn County 4-H
  • Main Street Connection
  • Missouri Chamber Leadership Program
  • Missouri Land Title Association
  • Title Action Network
  • Women’s Council of Realtors
  • YMCA