Meet Our Team

Chuck Bowman

CEO/Co-Owner

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

chuck@monarchtitle.com
Pam Bowman - Monarch Title Company

Pam Bowman

Co-Owner/Director of Marketing

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

pam@monarchtitle.com

Thom Howard

Accounting Manager

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

thom@monarchtitle.com
Sarah Eagon

Sarah Eagon

Vice President

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

sarah@monarchtitle.com

Jon Dalton

Executive Vice President/TItle Production Manager

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

jon@monarchtitle.com

Renee Williams

Senior Final Policy Coordinator

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

renee@monarchtitle.com

Lisa Pryor

Escrow Closer

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

lisa@monarchtitle.com

Jake Bowman

Title Abstractor

305 E. McCarty, Suite 300
Jefferson City, MO 65101

jake@monarchtitle.com

Brittany Rulon

Branch Manager, Marceline

100 S. Main Street USA
Marceline, MO 64658

brittany@monarchtitle.com

Christy Lyon

Branch Manager, Jefferson City

305 E. McCarty, Suite 300
Jefferson City, MO 65101

christy@monarchtitle.com

Rex Hicks

Title Abstractor

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

rex@monarchtitle.com
Crystal Brazeau - Escrow Closer - Monarch Title Company

Crystal Hurley

Escrow Closer

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

crystal@monarchtitle.com

Stephanie Barton

Branch Manager, Centralia

1234 N Remington Drive
Centralia, MO 65240

stephanie@monarchtitle.com
  • Work: 573-982-1999
  • Fax: 573-441-0705

Shelby Canole

Branch Manager, Boonville

515 E. Morgan Street

Boonville, MO 65233

shelby@monarchtitle.com
  • Work: 660-882-2888
  • Fax: 660-882-2424

Les Borgmeyer

Branch Manager

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

les@monarchtitle.com

Julie Hull

Escrow Assistant

515 E. Morgan St.
Boonville, MO 65233

julie@monarchtitle.com

Abagael View

Escrow Closer

111 E. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203

abagael@monarchtitle.com

Supporting Missouri Communities


Monarch Title Company is proud to support many Missouri communities through our dedication to philanthropic initiatives. Our staff is involved in their own communities through serving as board members, providing physical and monetary donations, and volunteering their time. It’s important to our company that we help the communities we live and work in thrive.

Monarch Title Company proudly serves the following charities, boards, and associations in Missouri: