Meet the Team

Chuck Bowman talks about the basics of a title policy

Chuck Bowman

CEO/President chuck@monarchtitle.com

Maureen Dalton

MTC Board Chair maureen@monarchtitle.com

Jon Dalton

Executive Vice President jon@monarchtitle.com

Thom Howard

Accounting Manager thom@monarchtitle.com

Tricia Bartolacci

Title Production Manager tricia@monarchtitle.com
Sarah Eagon

Sarah Eagon

Assistant Vice President sarah@monarchtitle.com

Wes Moxley

Branch Manager, Boonville wes@monarchtitle.com

Renee Williams

Final Policy Coordinator renee@monarchtitle.com

Lisa Pryor

Escrow Closer lisa@monarchtitle.com

Jake Bowman

Escrow Closer jake@monarchtitle.com

Brittany Rulon

Branch Manager, Brookfield brittany@monarchtitle.com

Christy Lyon

Branch Manager, Jefferson City christy@monarchtitle.com

Rex Hicks

Title Abstractor rex@monarchtitle.com

Marquitta McElfish

Processor marquitta@monarchtitle.com

Isabella McGlasson

Closing Assistant isabella@monarchtitle.com

Supporting Missouri Communities


Monarch Title Company is proud to support many Missouri communities  through our dedication to philanthropic initiatives. Our staff is involved in their own communities through serving as board members, providing  physical and monetary donations, and volunteering their timeIt’s important to our company that we help the communities we live and work in thrive.

Monarch Title Company proudly serves the following charities, boards, and associations in Missouri:

  • American Land Title Association
  • Brookfield Booster Club
  • Brookfield Chamber of Commerce
  • Boys and Girls Club
  • Chamber Leadership Columbia Program
  • Columbia Board of Realtors
  • Columbia Police Department, Boone County Sheriff Department, Missouri University Police Department, CrimeStoppers
  • First Chance for Children
  • The Food Bank for Central and Northeast Missouri
  • Job Point
  • Linn County 4-H
  • Main Street Connection
  • Missouri Chamber Leadership Program
  • Missouri Land Title Association
  • Title Action Network
  • Women’s Council of Realtors
  • YMCA